Current group members

Dr. Christopher D. Holmes | group leader
Charley Fite | graduate student
Aachal Bhakta | graduate student
Shiv Bhakta | graduate student
Sydney Englehart | undergraduate student

Former group members

Dr. Holly K. Nowell | postdoctoral scholar 2018-2022 | now Research scientist at Tall Timbers Research Station and Land Conservancy
Kelly A. Graham | PhD, 2022 | now Data scientist at PetSmart
Anxhelo Agastra | MS 2022 | now Meteorologist at Kinetic Analysis Corporation
Jason A. Ducker | PhD 2019, postdoctoral scholar | now meteorologist at US Air Force Technical Applications Center
Allison Ronan | MS 2019 | now at Environmental Resource Management
Charles Wirks | MS 2019 | now at SAIC
Kaitlyn Confer | BS 2019, Honors in the Major | MS University of Washington, Atmospheric Science
Quinn Kalen | BS 2019 | now Flight director for NOAA Hurricane Hunters
Ashley Prow | BS 2016 | now graduate student at Syracuse University, Earth and Environmental Science